Skip to main content
Aquarium La Rochelle
Aquarium La Rochelle

Aquarium La Rochelle

favorite_border
Chargement en cours...
Aquarium La Rochelle
Quai Louis Prunier
17000 - La Rochelle
Located in the city center, facing the old harbor, discover one of the greatest European private aquariums. During 2h, visit the heart of the Ocean, meet over 12 000 marine animals, and be amazed by the biodiversity of the Atlantic, Mediterranean Sea and Tropics. Explore the underwater world, from the fragile jellyfish, to the fascinating sharks, experience a unique journey to dream and understand the Sea. Rates 2020 Adult: 16.50€ / Child (3-17 years old): 12€ / Child under 3: free Tuesday, 1st September to Wednesday, 30th September 2020: 9am to 8pm Thursday, 1st October to Friday, 16th October 2020: 10am to 8pm Saturday, 17th October to Sunday, 1st November 2020: 9am to 8pm Monday, 2nd November 2020 to Wednesday, 31st March 2021: 10am to 8pm Thursday, 1st April 2021 to Wednesday, 30th June 2021: 9am to 8pm Thursday, 1st July to Tuesday, 31st August 2020: 9am to 11pm The last admission is 90 minutes before the closing time.
Opening All year round.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Prices

Adult: 17.50 €
Child: 12.50 €.

Free entry for children < 3 years.
Group rate available for > 20 people.

Equipements

Bar
Car park
Restaurant
Coach parking
Parking

Services

Shop
Wi-fi
Room hire

Visits

Educational visits
Unguided individual tours available permanently

Environment

Town location
Station district

Spoken languages

English
French

Payment method

Bank/credit card
Cheque
Chèques Vacances
Cash
Online payment

Label(s)

Qualité Tourisme™
Accueil Vélo
Vélo Francette®
La Vélodyssée

Internet users also viewedPeut-être aussi...

Expand your horizons and fill up on experiences to share during your stay.